Reported deceptive FirstVDS

(2 ratings Rating: 5 out of 5)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

Network - is not only useful invention of mankind in the XXI century, but also a potential threat. In recent years, cases of cyber attacks and fraud by e-mail. For example, be careful if you intruders sent the following letter.

Зафиксирован обман пользователей FirstVDS

Dear Customer!
You own the domain "domennoe_imya.ru", which reached maximum level of traffic load on your tariff plan.

To Register a domain name has not been blocked, please kindly change the tariff plan can cope with our server optimized code resource. This process, after contacting support, will take some time, so we advise you to immediately contact by e-mail, which is specified in the letter below.

More details on the recommended action to optimize system resources you can read clicking this link: httr :/ / my.firstvds.ru.manager.myftpsite.net /? Domain = imya_domena.ru

If you are interested in technical matters operations tariff plan change, please email our support support@firstvds.ru, financial questions you can discuss with the Economic Department, by writing a letter to an email clients@firstvds.ru

All the best!

- With respect to the client, FirstVDS

If you click on a link that directs the user to my.firstvds.ru.manager.myftpsite.net ru.ispdoc.com / index.php / Использование_системных_ресурсов

Attention, exercise caution! Con artists often play on the confusion in the name of companies that provide services, or inaccuracies in the writing of addresses and such small details, conducting an inattentive reader astray.

What a VPS is not under attack by hackers

Personally, I was "sitting" on a dedicated server FastVPS .

I advise you to pay attention to the VPS. This is truly one of the best hosting on servers in Germany for the right price. In addition, he has a nice, round the clock customer support. Even if you do not know German, your call will not leave without attention.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 07:48
Published: Thursday, October 20, 2011 at 19:01
Choose the language:

Comments: 1

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Windows
    October 27, 2011 at 12:41

    People that you tupite aa?
    Nobody needs to trust his email address! And do not go to other people's links that send users are not known to you. It is better to go straight to the site yourself by entering the address in the browser, or at least create a tab.

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Зафиксирован обман пользователей FirstVDS
UPD
59 1 1

Зафиксирован обман пользователей FirstVDS

Сеть — это не только полезное изобретение человечества в XXI веке, но и источник потенциальной угрозы. За последнее время участились случаи кибератак и мошенничества с помощью e-mail. Например, будьте внимательны, если злоумышленники прислали Вам письмо следующего содержания.

Зафиксирован обман пользователей FirstVDS

Дорогой клиент!
Вы являетесь владельцем домена «доменное_имя.ру», который достиг предельного уровня нагрузки трафика по Вашему тарифному плану.

Чтобы аккаунт доменного имени не был заблокирован, убедительная просьба поменять план тарифа на позволяющий справится нашим серверам, оптимизировав код ресурса. Этот процесс, после обращения в службу поддержки, займет некоторое время, поэтому советуем Вам незамедлительно обратиться по e-mail, который указан в данном письме ниже.

Подробнее о рекомендуемом действии по оптимизации системных ресурсов Вы можете прочитать перейдя ссылке: httр://my.firstvds.ru.manager.myftpsite.net/?domain=имя_домена.ру

Если Вас заинтересовали технические вопросы операции по смене тарифного плана, пишите на адрес нашей службы поддержки support@firstvds.ru, вопросы финансового характера Вы можете обсудить с экономическим отделом, написав соответствующее письмо на электронную почту clients@firstvds.ru

Всего самого наилучшего!

— С уважением к клиенту, FirstVDS

Если Вы переходите по ссылке, то my.firstvds.ru.manager.myftpsite.net направляет пользователя на ru.ispdoc.com/index.php/Использование_системных_ресурсов

Внимание, проявите осторожность! Мошенники очень часто играют на путанице в названии компаний, предоставляющих услуги, неточностях в написании адресов и подобных мелких деталях, водящих невнимательного читателя в заблуждение.

Какой VPS не подвергался нападкам хакеров

Лично я «сижу» на выделенном сервере FastVPS.

Советую обратить внимание на VPS. Это действительно один из лучших хостингов на серверах Германии за адекватные деньги. К тому же, у него приятная, круглосуточная служба поддержки. Даже если Вы не знаете немецкого, Ваш звонок не оставят без внимания.

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 1

Люди, что вы тупите аа?
Никому не надо доверять адрес своей почты! И не переходите по чужим ссылкам, которые присылают не известные вам пользователи. Уж лучше на прямую заходите на сайт самостоятельно вводя адрес в браузере или в крайнем случае вкладку создайте.

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: