What is a doorway - Doorway Generator

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

What are the doorways

Any website needs visitors. How can they be involved? A quality website. And how? And to promote it through doorways.

Что такое дорвей — Генератор дорвеев

What is the doorway

Doorway - is a page on the World Wide Web Internet, which is optimized only for a certain search query. Often doorways are created for rare queries. So beat your competitors for high-frequency queries turns out not profitable. Well, are not suitable for this candid HS.

For example: there is a main site on "auto."
However, as you well know, in a lot of competitors. If the webmaster (accelerator) decides to move the primary site using doorway, he makes a special page with good positions on key demands "synchrotron". The theme of this page does not correspond to the subject of the main site. It is not necessary. The main thing is that when such a rare request doorway take a leading position, then it is put a redirect to the promoted website.

As a result, all visitors redirect to the home site. Increases attendance. Rising ratings. The goal is achieved.

You can also find whole sites doorways consisting entirely of optimized pages. They are used primarily for the sale of targeted traffic .

I think now understand the main purpose of doorway pages - redirect visitors. Why doorways considered spam and belongs to the black seo-optimization techniques? Because of bad faith webmasters to various new technologies. As soon as one lucky person will find a new way to increase the ranking of the site and tell others about it and starts insatiable use of "pot of gold". This is what happened with the optimized pages. One did help → → → told someone had done so all → search engine banned. Here are idle chain. In general, all of the most effective ways of course keep all secret. Everyone has their chips.

It was more like when it became popular to copy content from other popular sites and embed on their websites (copy-paste). For a while it worked, but with the development and complexity of search algorithms has only harm. Search bot now has a negative attitude to the pages with the same content. All the more sought after exclusive and unique article.

If you do decide to start to do doorways to your site, then be careful. Currently, they can hurt more than help really. And if you do decide to, you must first learn the algorithm of search engines. Naturally in Google and Yandex they will be different, but there are general principles of indexing pages. These include: the relevance of keywords, keyword density, title and meta tags.

And best of all just work on your site created for people SOM. Work through the structure and usability. Use technology css, sprites, etc. It will be more efficient and in good faith with respect to the visitors (as many doorways simply unreadable to humans).

Doorway Generator

The most popular generator doorway red.Button.

Search could not be easier to Yandex in Google .

I want to reiterate that the creation of doorways likely entail a ban (ban on indexation) of the site!

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:35
Published: Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 15:07
Choose the language:

Comments: 7

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Naykoem
    October 6, 2008 at 18:46

    Here on doorways I have a question how to make the doorway as a script or site! There are references?

    Reply

  2. Ai Pi Mani
    October 6, 2008 at 19:30

    Usually doorways sell for money. A free demo version can download the example here: http://doorway.kapustosrub.com/doorway.rar or http://www.5forex.ru/arhiv/doorway.rar

    Reply

  3. Naykoem
    October 6, 2008 at 21:02

    He tried? How?

    Reply

  4. Ai Pi Mani
    October 7, 2008 at 17:57

    I prefer only white ways of promotion. It's safer (I mean ban from search engines).

    Reply

  5. Naykoem
    October 7, 2008 at 19:41

    And here I want to try Glavmed and doorways help it!

    Reply

  6. Donchik
    May 23, 2009 at 20:22

    donchiko.ru/seo9.html: free java script for increasing returns in doorways up to 300%

    Reply

  7. Canekt
    March 18, 2010 at 18:18

    Not dory it's cool, if the head to use.

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Что такое дорвей — Генератор дорвеев

Для чего нужны дорвеи

Любому сайту нужны посетители. Как же их привлечь? Качественным сайтом. А еще как? Продвигать его и с помощью дорвеев.

Что такое дорвей — Генератор дорвеев

Что такое дорвей

Дорвей — это такая страница во всемирной паутине Интернет, которая оптимизирована только под определенный поисковый запрос. Зачастую дорвеи создаются для низкочастотных запросов. Так обойти своих конкурентов в борьбе за ВЧ запросы получается не выгодно. Ну не годятся для этого откровенные ГС.

Например: есть основной сайт на тему «авто».
Однако, как вы сами прекрасно понимаете, в такой области множество конкурентов. Если веб-мастер (оптимизатор) решает продвинуть основной сайт с помощью дорвея, то он делает специальную страницу с хорошими позициями по ключевым запросам «синхрофазотрон». Тема этой страницы не соответствует тематике основного сайта. Это и не нужно. Главное, что когда по такому редкому запросу дорвей займет лидирующие позиции, то на нем ставится редирект на продвигаемый сайт.

В итоге, все посетители редиректятся на главный сайт. Увеличивается посещаемость. Поднимаются рейтинги. Цель достигнута.

Также можно встретить целые сайты дорвеи, полностью состоящие из оптимизированных страниц. Их применяют в основном для продажи целевого трафика.

Думаю теперь понятна основная цель страниц дорвеев — перенаправление посетителей. Почему дорвеи считают СПАМом и относят к черным методам seo-оптимизации? Из-за недобросовестного отношения веб-мастеров к различным новым технологиям. Как только один удачливый человек найдет новый способ повысить рейтинг сайта и расскажет о нем другому так и начинается ненасытное использование «золотой жилы». Так случилось и с оптимизированными страницами. Один сделал → помогло → рассказал кому-нибудь → сделали так все → поисковик забанил. Вот простоя цепочка. А вообще, все наиболее эффективные способы конечно же держатся всеми в секрете. У каждого есть свои фишки.

Было еще такое, когда популярным стало копировать контент с других популярных сайтов и вставлять на своих сайтах (КопиПаст). Некоторое время это действовало, но с развитием и усложнением поисковых алгоритмов стало только вредить. Поисковый бот теперь негативно относится к страницам с одинаковым содержанием. Все больше ценятся эксклюзивные, уникальные статьи.

Если все-таки решите начать заняться дорвеями для своего сайта, то будьте осторожны. В настоящее время они больше могут навредить, чем действительно помочь. А если все-таки решите, то сначала изучите алгоритм поисковых машин. Естественно у Google и Яндекса они будут разные, но есть и общие принципы индексации страниц. К ним можно отнести: релевантность ключевых слов, плотность ключевых слов, заголовки и мета тэги.

А лучше всего просто работайте над своим созданном для людей сайтом СДЛ. Проработайте его структуру и юзабилити. Используйте технологию css, спрайтов и т.д. Это будет более эффективно и добропорядочно по отношению к посетителям (т.к. многие дорвеи просто нечитаемые для человека).

Генератор дорвеев

Самый популярный генератор дорвеев red.Button.

Искать проще простого: в Яндексе, в Google.

Хочу еще раз напомнить, что создание дорвеев вероятнее всего повлечет за собой бан (запрет на индексацию) сайта!

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 7

Я предпочитаю только белые способы раскрутки сайта. Так безопаснее (я имею ввиду бан со стороны поисковиков).

0

Вот по дорвеям у меня вопрос как именно сделать этот дорвей в виде скрипта или сайта! Есть ссылки?

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: