Attracting new customers to the website of the customer

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

Привлечение новых клиентов на сайт заказчика

Attracting new customers

The principle of attracting customers and a way to take this money does not vary, whether your own website or customer.

So, if you have your own (or someone else, does not matter) site with good attendance and performance TCI and PR and he is ranked well in the search engines .

Now you want a self-receive money from any of the foregoing. It is logical and correct.

So you need to attract advertisers. There is nothing wrong with that. All through this pass.

It is important - do not overdo it with the amount of advertising on the pages of your website. Otherwise, one of those "interesting and popular website" it will go into a "cash cow." Attendance because of this will gradually decline and advertisers will abandon you. I am sure that such a prospect is unlikely anyone will delight. But it can happen only in the critical case.

How to Attract Money

Here is the algorithm of your actions:

  1. First - determined with the theme of your site. It is necessary to find out whether it is a single-minded focus on the theme or topic is an overview portal. This will determine the number of potential advertisers.
  2. Then you have to prepare places to the site for placement of advertising. Ideally, this should have been done at the stage of creating the site, if you have not done so already, now would be quite difficult. Since will have to sort through almost the whole of its design, location and size of the tables (menus, for example). If you have provided in advance, then no problem.

What places should be done

Most advertising is unified under vneglassny standard.

There are:

  1. horizontal banner (468x60)
  2. vertical (120x600, 240x400)
  3. pop-up and pop-media

The last point I would not recommend it. Because pop-up ads, preventing users receive basic information on the page for which they came and hence reduce the interest in the site.

What's next?

  1. We have to do a page with information for future advertisers, describing places on the pages where they can post their advertisements. It is best to make screenshots of these places.
  2. But you should not rely on the activity of advertisers. Adjusts its own efforts to find possible candidates. Try to interest them. Write to the administrator information about attendance, CY, PR, on the ground and a quote. Do not forget about promotions and discounts for regular customers.
  3. On the large portals and Rambler Avto.Meyl.ru from time to time appears introductory page. It all basic advertising (which is expensive) and a button with the inscription of the "entrance to the site." This method is very effective, but also has many disadvantages. The most significant of which - leaving your visitors to the advertiser. To generate income is good, but most of them will never return to your site. It is best to make the opening page dynamic - that she came out to one person only once.

To sum up we can say that the choice is only for you. Important not to get carried away much of placed advertisements. Your website needs to be interesting! This is very important. Put yourself in the shoes of your customers and how best to proceed.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:40
Published: Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 15:36
Choose the language:

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Привлечение новых клиентов на сайт заказчика

Привлечение новых клиентов на сайт заказчика

Привлечение новых клиентов

Принцип привлечения клиентов и способ извлекать из этого деньги не различается, будь то ваш собственный сайт или сайт заказчика.

Итак, если у вас есть свой (или чужой, не важно) сайт с хорошей посещаемостью и показателями тИЦ и PR и он отлично ранжируется в поисковых системах.

Теперь вы само-собой хотите получать из всего вышеперечисленного деньги. Логично и правильно.

А значит нужно привлечь рекламодателей. В этом нет ничего дурного. Все через это проходят.

Здесь важно — не переборщить с количеством рекламы на страницах вашего сайта. Иначе из разряда «интересный и популярный сайт» он перейдет в разряд «дойная корова». Посещаемость из-за этого будет постепенно снижаться и рекламодатели станут отказываться от вас. Уверен, что такая перспектива вряд ли кого-нибудь будет радовать. Но такое может произойти только в самом критическом случае.

Как правильно привлечь деньги

Вот алгоритм ваших действий:

  1. Вначале — определяемся с тематикой вашего сайта. Надо выяснить является он тематическим на одну узконаправленную тему или это обзорный портал. От этого будет зависеть круг потенциальных рекламодателей.
  2. Затем надо подготовить места на сайт под размещение рекламы. В идеале, это надо было делать еще на стадии создания сайта, если вы не сделали этого раньше, то сейчас будет довольно сложно. Т.к. придется перебирать чуть ли не весь его дизайн, размещение и размер таблиц (меню, например). Если вы все предусмотрели заранее, то проблем не возникнет.

Какие места надо сделать

Большинство рекламы унифицировано под внеглассный стандарт.

Имеются такие:

  1. горизонтальный баннер (468х60)
  2. вертикальный (120х600, 240х400)
  3. pop-up и pop-media

Последний пункт я бы не рекомендовал. Потому что всплывающая реклама, мешают пользователям воспринимать основную информацию на странице ради которой пришли и следовательно снижают интерес в сайте.

Что дальше?

  1. Надо сделать страницу с информацией для будущих рекламодателей, с описанием мест на страницах, где они смогут размещать свои рекламные материалы. Лучше всего приложить скриншоты этих мест.
  2. Но не стоит полностью полагаться на активность рекламодателей. Прилаживайте собственные усилия по поиску возможных претендентов. Пробуйте их заинтересовать. Напишите администратору сведения о посещаемости, тИЦ, PR, о местах и расценках. Не стоит забывать про акции и скидки для постоянных клиентов.
  3. На крупных порталах Рамблера и Авто.Мэйл.ру время от времени появляется вступительная страница. На ней вся основная реклама (которая подороже) и кнопка с надписью типа «вход на сайт». Такой способ очень эффективен, но также имеет много минусов. Самый весомы из которых — уход ваших посетителей к рекламодателю. Для извлечения дохода это хорошо, но большинство из них уже никогда не вернутся на ваш сайт. Лучше всего сделать вступительную страницу динамичной — чтобы она показывалась одному человеку всего один раз.

В подведение итогов можно сказать, что выбор всегда только за вами. Главное не сильно увлекайтесь количеством размещенной рекламы. Ваш сайт должен оставаться интересным! Это очень важно. Ставьте себя на место ваших пользователей и поступайте как лучше.

Опубликовано:

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: