The problems faced by webmaster

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

A very important issue for the novice webmaster - is quality content, ie content of the site. Typically, this is the text information. What is the difference between quality articles from defective?

  1. The text must be unique. Because these are the articles are well indexed by search engines, which increases the popularity of your Internet resource. It is best to order articles at the copywriters , because after the test at a low uniqueness, you can return the text for revision. You can also take advantage of special exchanges articles. All articles they are usually tested for uniqueness.
  2. Optimization. If the text will attend keywords (keywords), is to raise the position of your website in the search results. Optimal number of keywords in the text - 5%. What are the keys? For example, you write the text of the carpets, then the article may meet carpets word, phrase, buy carpets, etc.
  3. The text should be of interest to the reader. Perhaps this is the main point. Despite the presence of keywords, the article have to be readable. In no event should not be a set of words and phrases. The text should be natural and easily understood by the reader.

After solving the problem with the content of the web master goes to the promotion, advancement of its Internet resource network. As is known, the optimization is of three kinds: white, gray and black. Last banned by search engines and sites that use black techniques to quickly get into the search engines ban.

No matter how many sites did not have a web master - 2 or 1000, you need to remember is that all texts must be readable, ie do not use automated programs to Sinonimayzer or reproduction of texts.

Why? On the one hand, these texts will be unique to the search engines, but reading them is almost impossible, because the auto-generated articles are a set within the meaning of the words malosvyazannyh. Therefore it is better to forget about the economy and see a specialist - rewriters, which will override all of the text in your own words and make an interesting article written by ordinary human language. The average price for rewriting $ 0.5 per thousand characters. You can find cheaper deals. But then, it should be noted that the quality of finished text will match the amount you paid.

With the promotion of sites do not think about any doorway pages . Because of them, the site quickly gets into the bank, but back to the issue - it is difficult.

The creation and promotion of the site - it is also work. It is a work which must be approached responsibly, invest in quality content, honestly promote your resource and then from it will return.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:23
Published: Monday, April 19, 2010 at 20:43
Choose the language:

Comments: 2

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. TiamatInc
    April 22, 2010 at 19:49

    Content is king, but the creation of quality content himself hard work. Itself in recent years more and more think about bringing copywriters.

    Reply

  2. Maxim
    April 23, 2010 at 16:26

    Reraytery, I think, will be better. Or is it better to attract students, there is almost nothing at all will work.

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Проблемы с которыми сталкивается веб-мастер
UPD
42 2

Проблемы с которыми сталкивается веб-мастер

Очень важный вопрос для начинающего веб-мастера — это качественный контент, то есть наполнение сайта. Как правило, это текстовая информация. Чем же отличаются качественные статьи от некачественных?

  1. Текст обязательно должен быть уникальным. Потому что именно такие статьи хорошо индексируются поисковыми системами, что повышает популярность вашего Интернет-ресурса. Лучше всего заказывать статьи у копирайтеров, потому что после проверки при невысокой уникальности вы сможете вернуть текст на доработку. Также можно воспользоваться специальными биржами статей. Все статьи на них обычно проходят проверку на уникальность.
  2. Оптимизация. Если в тексте будут присутствовать ключевые слова (ключевики), это повысить позиции сайта в выдаче поисковых систем. Оптимальное количество ключевиков в тексте — 5%. Что такое ключи? Например, вы пишете текст о коврах, тогда в статье могут встречаться слово ковры, словосочетания купить ковры и т.д.
  3. Текст должен быть интересен читателю. Пожалуй, это самый главный пункт. Несмотря на наличие ключевиков, статья обязательно должна быть читабельной. Ни в коем случае не должно быть набора слов и словосочетаний. Текст должен быть естественным и легко восприниматься читателем.

После решения проблемы с контентом веб-мастер переходит к раскрутке, продвижению своего Интернет-ресурса в сети. Как известно, оптимизация бывает трёх видов: белой, серой и чёрной. Последняя запрещена поисковыми системами и сайты, использующие чёрные методы быстро попадают в бан поисковиков.

Сколько бы сайтов не было у веб-мастера — 2 или 1000, нужно помнить о том, что все тексты должны быть читабельными, то есть не стоит использовать автоматические синонимайзеры или программы по размножению текстов.

Почему? С одной стороны, такие тексты будут уникальны для поисковых систем, но читать их будет практически невозможно, потому что автоматически сгенерированные статьи представляют собой набор слов малосвязанных по смыслу. Поэтому лучше забыть об экономии и обратиться к специалисту — рерайтеру, который перепишет весь текст своими словами и сделает интересную статью, написанную простым человеческим языком. Средняя цена на рерайт 0,5 $ за тысячу знаков. Можно найти и более дешёвые предложения. Но тогда следует учесть, что и качество готовых текстов будет соответствовать заплаченной вами сумме.

При раскрутке сайтов не думайте ни о каких дорвеях. Из-за них сайт быстро попадёт в бан, а вот обратно в выдачу — уже трудно.

Создание и продвижение сайта — это тоже труд. Это работа, к которой нужно подходить ответственно, вкладывать деньги в качественный контент, честно раскручивать свой ресурс и тогда от него будет отдача.

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 2

Контент всему голова, но создание качественного контента самому нелегкий труд. Сам в последнее время все больше задумываюсь о привлечении копирайтеров.

0

Рерайтеры, мне кажется, лучше будут. Или лучше школьников привлечь, там вообще почти даром будут работать.

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: