Do I need a new section

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

I get a lot of letters with offers to exchange links, questions about the progress or just advice. Nothing is left unattended, I read all the letters to give answers or recommendations.

When writing a post about What to look for when choosing a CMS for the site , I ran into this dilemma, I just could not find the correct heading. Long thought: to create a new right column, or "quit" in the already existing (though not quite on the topic). The result - chose the second option. :)

However, today I received a letter from Alexander, which made me think again on a new heading.

That is, in fact, the letter itself:

Good day,
I have read and signed by http://www.ipmoney.info a long time, all very interesting and written in plain language, of course thank you for it. :)

My question is, why did not the section about the creation of websites starting "from scratch" and ending with "graphics, etc."? The thing is that I understand all this "something" is, but he's never did, says a lot of things on the internet about creating sites and each praises something, I certainly understand that you can write about it forever, but still could make a section for beginners. And I think people like me on the internet a lot, who does not know how to start, because the promotion etc. - Is one thing, but to make a site that's another! It would just be fun to have led by example and made a special Section. That said, it showed phases like "courses", ie "The guys are creating today's HTML engine with such and such, such and such design - site card for example." :) And the article is incomplete, say the first lesson (well, I, for example), and the second lesson - somewhere after 3 days, ie the first lesson explains and provides how-to reference!

Then, when we have learned to make the site a business card - makes the site more difficult, etc. then with the CMS. The fact is that even people who visit ipmoney.info in the comments can give advice or anything!

And I think the worse is not to be more than just attendance. (Just around the web about the creation of websites written by a continuous text, and as I have done is right or not, no one will check. And so, made under the strict guidance of your first website showed people watched, evaluated and found errors. :)

I think the attendance only increase and it will be interesting! So, I wait for the "Creating a site".

Sincerely, Alexander.

I hasten to express my gratitude to Alexander for the initiative and to invite all to discuss the proposal.

There is already a forum King.by where exactly is the "Creating Web Sites."

I propose the following option.
Anyone registered on the forum and he writes interesting topics. The forum will take place the whole process of discussion, and I, in turn, will publish the best ones on the blog topics and create your own.

Maybe someone has any other suggestions: write a comment.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:28
Published: Friday, April 16, 2010 at 18:39
Choose the language:

Comments: 3

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Maxim
    April 17, 2010 at 14:40

    Quite an interesting proposal but something half-dead forum.

    Reply

  2. Ai Pi Mani
    April 17, 2010 at 16:40

    The Forum was opened on March 13 (more recently).
    It still needs to unwind and unwind. That's why I suggested that option. As the saying goes, "two birds with one stone." :)

    Reply

  3. Gorg
    April 18, 2010 at 13:49

    I read the update. That's interesting. Commenting is very, very rare. I think probably better to create a partition. The forum can and good. But ... I like it I do not come. I come here only. But of course you decide. Would section, then went to often.

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Нужен ли новый раздел
UPD
34 3

Нужен ли новый раздел

Я получаю большое количество писем с предложениями обменяться ссылками, вопросами о продвижении или просто советами. Ничего не остается без внимания, все письма я читаю, даю ответы или рекомендации.

При написании поста о том, На что обращать внимание при выборе CMS для сайта, я столкнулся с такой дилеммой, что просто не смог подобрать нужной рубрики. Долго думал: создать новую подходящую рубрику или «бросить» в уже имеющуюся (хоть и не совсем по теме). В итоге — выбрал второй вариант. 🙂

Однако, сегодня я получил письмо от Александра, которое заставило меня снова задуматься над созданием новой рубрики.

Вот, собственно говоря, и само письмо:

Добрый день,
Я читал и подписался на //www.ipmoney.info уже давно, очень все интересно и понятным языком написано, за это конечно спасибо. 🙂

У меня такой вопрос, почему все-таки нет раздела про создание сайтов начиная «с нуля» и заканчивая «графикой и т.д.»? Все дело в том, что я во всем этом понимаю «что-то», но ни разу сам сайт не делал, написано в Интернете много чего о создании сайтов и каждый что-то хвалит, я конечно понимаю что про это можно писать вечно, но все-таки можно было бы сделать раздел для новичков. И я думаю таких как я в Интернете много, кто не знает как начать, ведь продвижение и т.д. — это одно, а сделать сайт это другое!!! Было бы просто интересно чтобы привели пример и сделали специальный РАЗДЕЛ. Так сказать, показали поэтапно, как «на курсах», т.е. «Ребята сегодня создаем сайт HTML с движком таким-то, дизайном таким-то — сайт визитка например». 🙂 И неполная статья, скажем первый урок (ну я так к примеру), а второй урок — где-нибудь через 3 дня, т.е. на первом уроке рассказывается и дается как-бы задание!

Затем, когда научились делать сайт визитку — делаем сайт посложнее и т.д. потом с CMS. Все дело в том что даже те люди которые посещают ipmoney.info в комментариях смогут подсказать что-нибудь или посоветовать!

И думаю, от этого хуже не будет, будет только больше посещаемость. (Просто во всем Интернете про создание сайтов написан один сплошной текст, а как я сделал: правильно или нет, никто не проверит. А так, сделал под Вашим ЧУТКИМ РУКОВОДСТВОМ первый сайт, показал людям, посмотрели, оценили, нашли ошибки. 🙂

Мне кажется, посещаемость только увеличиться и многим будет интересно! Так что, жду раздела «СОЗДАНИЕ САЙТОВ».

С Уважением, Александр.

Хочу сразу выразить Александру благодарность за проявленную инициативу и предложить всем обсудить это предложение.

Уже существует Форум King.by на котором как раз есть раздел «Создание сайтов».

Я предлагаю следующий вариант.
Любой желающий регистрируется на форуме и сам пишет интересные темы. На форуме будет происходить весь процесс дискуссии, а я в свою очередь, буду публиковать на блоге самые лучшие темы и создавать собственные.

Возможно, у кого-то есть другие предложения: пишите в комментарии.

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 3

Форум открылся 13 марта (совсем недавно).
Его еще нужно раскручивать и раскручивать. Именно поэтому я предложил такой вариант. Как говорится: «двух зайцев одним выстрелом». 🙂

0

Читаю обновления. Интересно. Комментирую очень и очень редко. Наверное думаю лучше создать раздел. Форум может и хорошо. Но… Я например на него не захожу. Захожу только сюда. Но решать конечно Вам. Был бы раздел, то заходил бы чаще.

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: