In Chinese village built skyscraper

(No ratings yet)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

On the 50th anniversary of the Chinese village of Huaxi (Huaxi) opened a 328-meter skyscraper in E.

The cost of building a skyscraper is estimated at 3 billion yuan (more than $ 470 million). In addition, each village family gave 10 million yuan ($ 1.5 million) and the hotel is truly proud of its inhabitants.

В китайской деревне построили небоскреб

Huaxi (Jiangsu Province, East China) - The richest village in China, which is known to all as the "number one village in China", is famous as the most developed economically village in China.

In the 1950s, Huaxi village has a population of 576 people. However, in 2003 the GDP of the village more than $ 1.5 billion is now live here 36,000 people. Every family has at least one house, two cars and $ 250,000 in the bank. And 20% of the annual income of the entire village is divided equally among all the inhabitants of the village.

The economic success of the village of Huaxi was achieved due to the dynamic development of metallurgy, textile industry and the service industry. All the enterprises of the village are equipped with the latest technology. Fabrics, clothing, and other local products are exported to more than 40 countries and regions, including the U.S. and Japan.

On the construction of a skyscraper villagers are not going to stop. Soon there will be a fleet of its own. The mayor of contemporary Chinese village said that the village plans to buy 20 aircraft and create your own fleet for training flights and tourism.

And finally, a video about the village:

Do you want to increase their capital initially

To your income rose to heaven recommend earnings on investing in Forex with Alpari and Fx-Trend .

For fans play Igrun recommend techniques to trick a website with flash games .

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:29
Published: Monday, October 10, 2011 at 23:05
Choose the language:

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

В китайской деревне построили небоскреб
UPD

В китайской деревне построили небоскреб

К 50-ти летию китайской деревни Huaxi (Хуаси) был открыт 328-ми метровый небоскреб.

Стоимость строительства небоскреба оценивается в 3 миллиарда юаней (более $470 млн). При этом каждая деревенская семья отдала по 10 миллионов юаней (примерно $1,5 млн), поэтому отель поистине считается гордостью его жителей.

В китайской деревне построили небоскреб

Хуаси (провинция Цзянсу, Восточный Китай) — Самая богатая деревня в Китае, которая известна всем как «село номер 1 в Поднебесной», пользуется славой самой развитой в экономическом плане деревней в Китае.

В 1950-х годах Хуаси была деревушкой с населением 576 человек. Однако уже в 2003 году ВВП этой деревни превысил $1.5 млрд. Сейчас тут живут 36 тысяч человек. У каждой семьи есть хотя бы один дом, две машины и $250 тысяч в банке. А 20% годового дохода всей деревни делится поровну между всеми жителями деревни.

Экономический успех деревни Хуаси был достигнут за счет динамичного развития металлургической, текстильной промышленности и индустрии услуг. Все предприятия деревни оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Ткани, одежда и другие товары местного производства экспортируются в 40 с лишним стран и регионов мира, включая США и Японию.

На строительстве небоскреба жители деревни не собираются останавливаться. Скоро там будет собственный авиапарк. Мэр современного китайского села заявил что деревня планирует приобрести 20 самолетов и создать свой собственный авиапарк для тренировочных полетов и туризма.

И в заключение видео про деревню:

Хотите приумножить свой капиталл

Чтобы ваши доходы возросли до небес рекомендую заработок на инвестировании в Форекс с Alpari>.

Опубликовано:

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: