How to increase PR and TIC for rating WebAlta

(Votes: 3 Rating: 3.67 out of 5)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

Today I'll tell you about the decisive criteria in the search engine WebAlta , having the utmost importance to the provisions of the website in its ranking - WR. In the algorithm that determines where the resource consists of the analysis of quotations and references to other resources. There are some factors, but they are kept in strict confidence.

Как поднять PR и ТИЦ для рейтинга WebAlta

So how do you raise the rating WebAlta

WebAlta young enough resource, but avoided it, I would not recommend it. Once all starts small and what will eventually be a web component WR known. However, the existence of links placed on your resource, not without reason considered WebAlta.

Registration in service calculated is likely to promote the search engine itself, so you have to give it some time. In addition, it will be a good incentive to attend to increase your PR and TIC resource.

How easy to pick up PR and TIC

One of the best services in the field of PR and increase the TIC is thelink . Do not try to trick the search engines by registering immediately in many resource-linkatorah - Use only tested and approved by the webmasters.

Linkatory, as their name implies, increase the performance of your website due to the mutual posting links to other sites. Advanced linkatory brought this process to a fully automated. For example, placing a link to the site, you get a common link to your resource, of course, if the user previously approved the transaction.

But be careful! If the search engines ENTERED resource that uses linkatory in the black list, then you will not see a high PR and TIC as a first-place ranking in Google.

BAN - this is a significant drawback of such services, and many of them are either not supported or are entered in the blacklist.

Link Exchange Manual

The process is simple, but doubtful. It requires constant monitoring of resources, which has links and finding new link partners.

To begin with, as you have probably figured out, you want to see the most suitable resources - on the topic, key words, for example, the number of hits per day. Do not be lazy, use the special software automatically displays these parameters.

Then, make a letter of offer and send moderators. Someone agree otherwise, in most cases, give up, and 20% may soon can generally delete a link to your website. That's really very time-consuming and problematic way to increase PR and TIC resource.

Create a personal directory of resources

Those who read this note to the end, I'll open secret - how to increase your PR and TIC resource practical and reliable way. For this we need to choose a good and consistent with the resource script. This will help you the best of its kind script firm CN catalog CNCat - not too expensive, well-written software. Successful use!

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 07:55
Published: Tuesday, April 12, 2011 at 08:00
Choose the language:

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Как поднять PR и ТИЦ для рейтинга WebAlta
UPD

Как поднять PR и ТИЦ для рейтинга WebAlta

Сегодня я расскажу вам о решающем критерии в поисковой системе WebAlta, имеющем первостепенное значение для положения веб-сайта в ее рейтинге — WR. В алгоритм, определяющий место ресурса, складывается из анализа цитат и ссылок с других ресурсов. Есть еще некоторые факторы, но они держаться в строгом секрете.

Как поднять PR и ТИЦ для рейтинга WebAlta

Так как же поднять рейтинг WebAlta

WebAlta достаточно молодой ресурс, но обходить его стороной я бы не рекомендовал. Все некогда начинается с малого и чем в итоге станет показатель WR лишь Сети известно. Впрочем, время существования ссылок, размещенных на Вашем ресурсе, неспроста учитывается WebAlta.

Регистрация в сервисе рассчитана, скорее всего, на продвижение самой поисковой системы, поэтому придется уделить ей некоторое время. К тому же, это станет неплохим стимулом озаботиться увеличением PRи ТИЦ на вашем ресурсе.

Как легко поднять PR и ТИЦ

Одним из лучших сервисов в области повышения PRи ТИЦ является TheLink. Не пытайтесь обмануть поисковые системы, зарегистрировавшись сразу же на многих ресурсах-линкаторах — пользуйтесь только проверенными и одобренными веб-мастерами.

Линкаторы, исходя из названия, повышают показатели Вашего сайта за счет взаимного размещения ссылок на других ресурсах. Продвинутые линкаторы довели этот процесс до полной автоматизации. Так, разместив ссылку на сайт, Вы получаете взаимный линк на Ваш ресурс, если, конечно, пользователь предварительно одобрил такую сделку.

Но будьте осторожны! Если поисковые системы занесут ресурс, использующий линкаторы, в черный список, то не видать Вам высокого PR и ТИЦ как первого места в рейтинге Google.

БАН — это существенный минус таких сервисов, а многие из них либо не поддерживаются, либо заносятся в черный список.

Обмен ссылками вручную

Способ достаточно простой, но сомнительный. Он требует постоянно контроля за ресурсами, на которых размещены ссылки и поиска новых партнеров по обмену ссылками.

Для начала, как Вы уже наверное поняли, нужно просмотреть наиболее подходящие ресурсы — по теме, по ключевым словами и, например, по количеству просмотров в сутки. Не ленитесь, воспользуйтесь специальными программами, автоматически показывающими такие параметры.

Затем, составьте письмо с предложением и разошлите модераторам. Кто-то согласиться, иные, в большинстве случаев, откажутся, а 20% могут вскоре могут вообще стереть линк на Ваш веб-сайт. Согласитесь, весьма трудоемкий и проблематичный способ повысить PR и ТИЦ ресурса.

Создание личного каталога ресурсов

Тем, кто прочел это заметку до конца, я открою секрет — как повысить PR и ТИЦ Вашего ресурса практичным и надежным способом. Для этого нам потребуется выбрать хороший и совместимый с ресурсом скрипт. В этом Вам поможет лучший в своем роде скрипт фирмы CN каталога CNCat — не слишком дорогой, хорошо написанный software. Удачного использования!

Опубликовано:

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: