Indexing sites and how it is possible to improve it

(1 ratings Rating: 5 out of 5)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

To those who create the site yourself, rises, it seems evident question: how to add your resource in search results of a system for a given query? The answer is simple: those who just need to wait until the search engine robot will go and index page of your site.

Once the pages of your life will be in the index of a search engine, they will be removed in the SERP.

Механизм индексации сайтов и каким образом возможно её улучшить

For most webmasters, this problem is not serious. The volume of their sites do not exceed hundreds of pages, and the search robot often correctly index the content. However, you should pay attention to several important factors when seo-optimization.

Bots typically use one of two methods indexing:
The first is that the owner himself adds the address of the site in a special box that is displayed in the web-search engine. In this case, the search engine is notified that a new site is not yet indexed. In order to turn the robot comes to each resource and indexes.

For proper indexing can specify just the home page, the rest of the robot finds itself through the site map. Map site you also upload your own. On the Internet there are many sites and programs that generate you a free card formats. Xml or. Html

The second way is that the robot itself is looking for your site. You might wonder: how does he do it? The fact that the index of a resource, the robot checks the reference placed on them. That is, if your site has a link to any resource, indexed, for example by Yandex, the search engine robot in a short time he will visit your web site and index it. Experienced webmasters believe that this version is much more beneficial to the organic search site. For this it is necessary to get (or buy) a few links and wait for the robot.

Of course, you want as soon as possible to see your website on the search engine pages! Usually, the robot indexes pages in a period not exceeding two weeks. It all depends on the workload of a search engine. In terms of indexing the fastest robot from Google. After a few hours of manual input of the robot starts its scan.

The robot, as well as developers of websites does not like complicated codes. For the most successful indexing I suggest to simplify it as much as possible and stick to the following rules:

  1. First, access to all pages must be no more than 3 clicks, starting from the home page. Where this is not possible, create a site map. It helps the robot to navigate your "jungle".
  2. Second, be careful when working with scripts. Search engine spiders can not recognize them. When using the navigation working on the script, be sure to duplicate the links!
  3. Third, do not rule out the attention that the search engine spiders to index up to 200 KB of text. If you care to be indexed the entire page, do not do it more than 100 kb.

For search engines there is a special file that is stored in the root of your hosting. He called robots.txt. With it you can control the search robot, for example, to enable or disable the indexing of different pages.
In contrast to foreign search engines, Russian understand tag <NOINDEX>, which allows you to hide from the robot parts of the page. In order to completely eliminate the possibility of indexing, you must put the tag in the HEAD of the page.

In order to exclude from the search results instead of fresh outdated resources, search engines perform constant re-index the site . Entries in the database is constantly updated. You should not be alarmed if the number of indexed pages suddenly changed.

Pay special attention to the choice of hosting. If your website is often "falls", it impairs the process of indexing. The robot simply does not have access to a resource! It is therefore anxious in choosing a hosting service. Do not neglect the external links. They are beneficial to re-index your site.

After analyzing the log files on the server, you will receive information about the process of indexing.

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 07:55
Published: Monday, February 2, 2009 at 01:32
Choose the language:

Comments: 6

Average bar: 4.96 out of 5
  1. Oleg
    February 19, 2009 at 15:33

    Thank you very much, I also noticed that the site is indexed in a few ups, not all at once.

    Reply

  2. vas
    March 7, 2010 at 11:42

    To get free links, to improve the indexing is better to use social bookmarking.

    Reply

  3. Roma
    July 28, 2010 at 19:15

    Two days ago, added the site to Google. Today saw two pages have been indexed. Why are the other pages are not indexed?

    Reply

  4. Maikl
    September 17th, 2010 at 15:08

    How fast do the indexing of your site?

    Reply

  5. Alexander
    October 11, 2010 at 09:43

    Maikl, see here http://tizzone.ru/?p=134
    This is the most pressing issue at the moment for high-speed indexing.

    Reply

  6. Dmitry
    April 22, 2011 at 23:05

    Links added to Twitter is instantly made fun once 17 robots, so that indexing is very fast. At least the foreign search engines: Google, Bing, Yahoo, and that's exactly the depth of investment in such a case does not matter.

    Reply

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Механизм индексации сайтов и каким образом возможно её улучшить
UPD
25 1 6

Механизм индексации сайтов и каким образом возможно её улучшить

Перед теми, кто создает сайт самостоятельно, встает, кажется, разумеющийся вопрос: как добавить свой ресурс в поисковую выдачу той или иной системы по заданному запросу? Ответ прост: владельцу просто необходимо ждать момента, когда робот поисковой системы зайдет и проиндексирует страницу вашего сайта.

Как только страницы вашего ресурса окажутся в индексе поисковика, они будут выводиться при поисковой выдаче.

Механизм индексации сайтов и каким образом возможно её улучшить

Для большинства веб-мастеров эта проблема не является серьезной. Объемы их сайтов не превышают сотни страниц, и поисковый робот зачастую правильно индексирует содержимое. Тем не менее, стоит обратить внимание на несколько важных факторов при seo-оптимизации.

Поисковые системы обычно используют один из двух способов индексации:
Первый состоит в том, что владелец сам добавляет адрес сайта в специальное поле, которое отображается в панели веб-мастеров поисковой системы. В данном случае поисковая система оповещается о том, что появился новый еще не проиндексированный сайт. В порядке очереди робот заходит на каждый такой ресурс и индексирует.

Для правильной индексации достаточно указать только главную страницу, остальные робот найдет сам благодаря карте сайта. Карту сайта вы тоже загружаете самостоятельно. В интернете есть множество сайтов и программ, которые бесплатно генерируют вам карту в форматах .xml или .html

Второй способ заключается в том, что робот сам ищет ваш сайт. Вы поинтересуетесь: каким образом он делает это? Дело в том, что при индексации того или иного ресурса, робот проверяет ссылки размещенные на них. То есть если на ваш сайт уже есть ссылка на каком-либо ресурсе, проиндексированном, для примера Яндексом, то поисковой робот за короткое время сам посетит ваш ресурс и проиндексирует его. Опытные веб-мастеры полагают, что этот вариант гораздо более благоприятно сказывается на поисковой выдаче сайта. Для этого необходимо получить (или закупить) несколько ссылок и ждать прихода робота.

Конечно же, хочется как можно скорее увидеть свой сайт на страницах поисковика! Обычно робот индексирует страницы в сроки, не превышающие двух недель. Все зависит от загруженности поисковика. В плане индексации самый быстрый робот от Google. Через несколько часов после ручного ввода робот начинает его сканировать.

Робот, как и разработчики сайтов не любит сложные коды. Для наиболее удачной индексации я советую упростить его как можно сильнее и придерживаться следующих правил:

  1. Во-первых, доступ ко всем страницам должен быть не больше 3-х кликов, считая от главной страницы. В случае, когда это невозможно, создайте карту сайта. Она поможет роботу ориентироваться в ваших «джунглях».
  2. Во-вторых, будьте аккуратны при работе со скриптами. Поисковые роботы не умеют распознавать их. При использовании навигации, работающей на скриптах, обязательно дублируйте ссылки!
  3. В-третьих, не исключайте из внимания то, что поисковые роботы индексируют до 200 кб текста. Если вам важно, чтобы была проиндексирована вся страница, не делайте ее больше 100 кб.

Для поисковых роботов существует специальный файл, хранящийся в корне вашего хостинга. Он называется robots.txt. При помощи него можно управлять поисковым роботом, например, запретить или разрешить индексацию различных страниц.
В отличие от зарубежных поисковых роботов, российские понимают тег <NOINDEX>, который позволяет скрывать от робота отдельные части страницы. Для того чтобы полностью исключить возможность индексации, необходимо поместить данный тег в HEAD страницы.

Для того чтобы исключить из поисковой выдачи устаревшие ресурсы взамен свежим, поисковые системы осуществляют постоянную переиндексацию сайтов. Записи в базе данных постоянно обновляются. Не стоит бить тревогу если количество проиндексированных страниц внезапно изменилось.

Внимательно подходите к выбору хостинга. Если ваш сайт часто «падает», это ухудшает процесс его индексации. Робот просто не имеет доступа к ресурсу! Именно поэтому стоит трепетно подходить к выбору хостинга. Не стоит пренебрегать внешними ссылками. Они благотворно влияют на переиндексацию вашего сайта.

Проанализировав лог-файлы сервера, вы получите информацию о процессе индексации.

Опубликовано:
Обсуждение

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: 

Комментарии и Отзывы: 6

Ссылки, добавленные в Твиттер, мгновенно потешаются сразу 17 роботами, благодаря чему индексация проходит очень быстро. По крайней мере зарубежными поисковиками: Гугл, Бинг, Яху это точно и глубина вложений в таком случае значения не имеет.

0

Большое спасибо, я также заметил что сайт индексируется в несколько апов, не всё сразу.

0

Два дня назад добавил сайт в Google. Сегодня увидел, что 2 страницы уже проиндексировано. Почему другие страницы не индексируются?!

0
vas

Для получения бесплатных ссылок, для улучшения индексации лучше использовать социальные закладки.

0

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: