Overview of free hosting for files

(1 ratings Rating: 5 out of 5)
Загрузка ... Loading ...

In this modern age more and more people to freely "instrument" words that seemingly have recently been exceptionally professional technical terminology.

Let us think how often we hear, for example, the word "hosting" and its various derivatives? Yes, quite often, and not even in the computer lounge, and in the simple everyday life, in everyday parlance.

Обзор бесплатных хостингов для файлов

"Free web hosting" and "Cheap Hosting" is increasingly interested in ordinary people. Here's how firmly the Internet has introduced their networks into our lives, that's how much we depend on it: sometimes it is not only a source of recreation and entertainment, but also the work and the major developments in the field of new technologies, and, of course, part of the learning process.

We live in the 21st century, the Internet is literally permeates his giant web of all spheres of our life with the unreal amount of resources. The main resource - is a web server. "Hosting" and "Web Server" - is closely related concepts. And add up to a unified picture of the words: hosting web server. And everyone is clear about what is at stake.

Well, almost everything.

So what is Web Hosting

Let's start with him. This is the term Internet (from the English «hosting», original - «host»). The value of the original word about it: the owner. If you find a synonym for the computer closer to the subject, it is a kind of "host." Another synonym - innkeeper - seemingly far removed from the computer world, but, oddly enough, it is closest to the truth.

In other words, your page on the Internet service provider is a computer, as well as any other page.

So why is it needed, this hosting

Suppose you have a website. It is located on your computer, but you need to be seen, and other users of the Internet. Of course, it must somehow accommodate the Internet, and so had access to it from anywhere. Why would you all call to his home to show this page! You may need many more Soup to several people at once can look at your page on the Internet, and the computer has to work around the clock ... Anyway, this is stupid, agree.

So how do you do

We have considered hosting - the location of your site - on your computer, and it seemed absurd, and implied a number of problems associated with the investment of time and money. Paid web hosting also costs money, but it's not such a big cost to reach your goal. Paid a certain amount of money - and live quietly, no problems.

Example host that combines both comfort and affordable price - this FastVPS .

Last modified: 10/08/2013 at 08:15
Published: Thursday, August 28, 2008 at 14:54
Choose the language:

Have something to say? Do not be silent!


Your comment will appear after being moderated.
Spam and off-topic posts are deleted.

To insert php-code, use the tag:
<pre lang="php"> php-code </ pre>


I'm not a spammer!

пройти авторизацию: 

Обзор бесплатных хостингов для файлов
UPD

Обзор бесплатных хостингов для файлов

В наш современный век все больше людей свободно «орудуют» словами, которые, казалось бы, еще совсем недавно были исключительно профессиональной технической терминологией.

Задумаемся, как часто мы слышим, например, слово «хостинг» и различные его производные? Да довольно часто, причем не где-нибудь в компьютерном салоне, а в простой повседневной жизни, в бытовом обиходе.

Обзор бесплатных хостингов для файлов

«Бесплатный хостинг» и «Дешевый хостинг» все больше интересует простых обывателей. Вот насколько прочно Интернет внедрил свои сети в наши жизни, вот насколько мы от него зависим: порой он является не только источником отдыха и развлечений, но и работы, и серьезных разработок в области новейших технологий, и, конечно, частью учебного процесса.

Мы живем в 21 веке, Интернет буквально пронизывает своей гигантской паутиной все сферы нашей жизни, обладая нереальным количеством ресурсов. Главный ресурс — это веб-сервер. «Хостинг» и «веб-сервер» — неразрывно связанные понятия. Так и складываются в единую картину слова: хостинг веб-сервера. И всем уже понятно, о чем идет речь.

Ну, или почти всем.

Так что такое хостинг

Начнем с него. Это термин Интернета (от английского «hosting», изначальное — «host»). Значение исходного слова примерно такое: хозяин. Если подобрать синоним поближе к компьютерной тематике, то это что-то типа «главный компьютер». Еще один синоним — хозяин постоялого двора — казалось бы, далек от компьютерного мира, но, как ни странно, он наиболее близок к истине.

Иными словами, ваша страница в Интернете находится на компьютере провайдера, так же, как и любые другие страницы.

Так зачем же он нужен, этот хостинг

Пусть у вас есть сайт. Он находится на вашем компьютере, но вам нужно, чтобы его увидели и другие пользователи сети Интернет. Конечно же, его нужно как-то разместить в Интернете, причем так, чтобы к нему был доступ отовсюду. Не будете же вы всех звать к себе домой, чтобы показать эту страничку! Вам могут понадобиться многочисленные дополнительные девайсы, чтобы несколько человек сразу могли заглянуть на вашу страничку в Интернете, да и компьютер должен работать круглосуточно… Да и вообще, это глупо, согласитесь.

Так как же поступить

Мы рассмотрели хостинг — размещение вашего сайта — на вашем компьютере, и это показалось абсурдом, да и подразумевало ряд проблем, связанных с затратами времени и денег. Платный хостинг тоже стоит денег, но это не такие большие затраты для достижения вашей цели. Заплатил энную сумму — и живи спокойно: проблем никаких.

Пример хостинга, который сочетает в себе и удобство, и доступную цену — это FastVPS.

Опубликовано:

Чтобы оставить своё мнение, необходимо

пройти авторизацию: